Conclusion of the 2023 Core Diriyah E-Prix

 Today, Saturday, January 28, 2023, the competitions of the second round of the Diriyah E-Prix 2023, and the third round of the ABB Formula E Championship, which Diriyah hosted for the fifth time consecutive time, were concluded under the shining lights of the circuit

His Royal Highness Prince Abdulaziz bin Turki Alfaisal , Minister of Sport, His Royal Highness Prince Khalid bin Sultan Alfaisal, Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Saudi Federation of Motors and Motorcycles, awarded the winners, The German Pascal Wehrlein, the driver of the "Tag Heuer Porsche Formula E" team, managed to get in first place for the second time in a row, whereas the British Jake Dennis, the driver of the "Avalanche Andretti Motorsport" team, came second and and theGerman Rene Rast, driver of the "Neom McLaren Formula E" team, came in third

The UEFA Team Was Successful In Winning The Championship Thanks To The Goal Scored By The Portuguese Star Cristiano Ronaldo In The 61St Minute, With A Large Crowd Of Over 62,235 Fans Witnessing The Goal.